Good 6.5
Based on 1618 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Horrible, Never visit again
Easy access to airport, disneyland and high ceiling
The stay is a Horrible experience, The room is very small, TV is an old fashion one, hair-dryer is dead & I need to request a new one, the shower room facilities set too high so it's not easy for me to reach. The hotel lobby & corridor with very dim lights on, thus it's extremely horrify. If I am willing to add only HK$200 more, I can already get a far better hotel room in HK city centre, therefore, I will never visit this hotel again.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tak from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Near to airport and Comfortable bed
Near to airport, comfortable bed and accessible with public transport
It is a very basic hotel with minimum room facility, e.g. air-con, conformable beds, big mirror, small old-fashion CRT television, bath room amenities. Don't expect any value-add in the room and there is no wifi. I find it is a hotel mainly cater for Chinese Tourist.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Affordable and accessible
Clean, location and service
Was there for 3 nights. Hotel is considered very cheap for Hong Kong but yet the room was surprisingly good for this rate. Although a bit out of the way in Tsing Yi, it is still near enough to Tsim Sha Tsui and Central by MTR. Highly recommend this hotel to others!
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TSOI from China
Couples
Business Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Rambler Oasis Hotel
reasonable price, clean room, comfortable room
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nil
nil
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Valuable and clean
Very clean and valuable
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
No second time
New and clean
Bad experience when I checked in at nearly 1 am: front desk staff not very helpful (when I asked about nearby restaurants but was given no clear information); no TV remote control in the room (explained that they had just replaced new TV, and needed to FIND the remote out so needed some time before they can find it or I could try to press the buttons at the back of TV myself; and breakfast is provided by Cafe de Corol (a local fast food chain) at the (much higher) price + service charges!! I don't see I have the reason to stay here for one more night really! And it did chase me out early in the morning for they had noisy maintenance works that day right outside my room!!! This is not a hotel for leisure travellers. It's just catered for Mainland China group tours. Good businesses
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kefeng from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
clean and close to the airport
clean, professional staff and close to the airport
good, clean, professional staff and close to the airport.
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
A short but nice and accommodated stay
location, friendly staff and a nice room
We checked in at night as typhoon Usagi was approaching. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We had to get up early for a 7:30 flight, and the staff was there to assist in any way possible. The room was nice with high ceilings and a well designed bathroom. The only regret I have is missing the pool and the gym.
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chau from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Warm welcome
Friendly staff, close to the airport and affordable price
The hotel is so convenient to airport, shops and restaurants. The staff are very helpful and friendly with smiles. It was a pleasant stay in HK!
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: