Good 6.5
Based on 1618 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1618 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 5.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Law from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
In fact no site seeing is related
Better bathroom
Marginal satisfactory. But when I booked this hotel as I had requested for tickets for swimming pool but no one told me that the pool will be closed for the day I check in. The holiday for my kid is completely spoiled. If someone told me that the pool will be closed then I will choose the other day.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Transit Hotel
Location, price, and convenience
We enjoyed our stay at the Rambler Oasis. It was a very large and busy hotel. We had a quick overnight between flights and it was very convenient.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarraya from Tunisia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Budgeted hotel, but no free wifi
Very close to airport, and shopping malls, and clean
it was a very short stay for me, but i can say the room is clean, and staff can speak good english, this is definitely a good choice for budget traveler. However, there s not much restaurant around, have to take taxi or mini bus to go to shopping mall for diners.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
room clean, terrible lifts, terrible wifi
clean room, high ceiling, pier view
the room is ok, but just like local residential flats renovated to be hotel. only 4 lifts, can't fit 30 floors' guests at all. waited for 15 mins just to squeeze into the lift. got wifi and password, but totally couldn't connect.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
The longest check-in time ever!
lacation, view of cargo terminal, transporatation
It wasn't a very nice experience to me. The check-in time was unexpectedly long. There were thousand of people stuck at the lobby. It was noisy like an open market. It came out a very bad first impression to me.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shigeru from Australia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Old hotel
Good access to MTR. Close to shopping and restaurants.
It if for business use with easy access to public transportation.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mandy from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean n comfortable but very small room
comfort, price, location
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
bad
fair location, high level of view
bad room, unconvinence location, high taxi fare, poor staff unfriendly
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anandkumar from India
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean
Very neat & clean , it's very much near to dizniland & also airport
Very comfortable,bus shutter available to drop metro
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean and tidy
clean and tidy, convenience and value for money
Reviewed June 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: