Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

gobby from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
considerate staff,close to airport,comfortable
We booked a deluxe double room for 2 friends online .When my bf and me check-in with them ,i think the staff think all 4 of us will stay , so she proactively upgrade the room to family room*.Although my bf and me was not actually stay there,we really appreciated the staff is thoughtful. *i dont think the family room is not much bigger than the deluxe room ,but they do have 4 set of personal care in stead of 2 .
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Alexander from Israel
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect location
Perfect for connection flights.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Very convenient location for long transit flights, the gym is impressive.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Visal from Cambodia
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good if you need to stay at airport
Good room with good facility. Surprisingly quiet even it is located just next to the terminals. A bit pricey though.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Asmie from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Staff were helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Raungyos from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Everything is OK except some smelling of smoke in my room.
I have young child to come with me, the should find the room without smoking.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Tomomi from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Layover in Hong Kong. Direct access from the airport.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Howard from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very convenient
Better directional signage to hotel inside the Terminal would be good if possible.. also in-room coffee facility.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Elizabeth from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Super convenience
We needed a hotel near the airport for a one night stay while in transit from the US. I've stayed at other nicer (and pricier) hotels while in transit via HKG, but for the convenience of location I will definitely stay in Regal Airport Hotel again. You can reach it directly via a Skybridge from Terminal 3. The room was nice for the price and everything worked just as expected with check-in, etc.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Jim from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great place to stay
Kira at reception was Great to deal let us check in early which was a Great Help
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: