Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Arthur from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Review of Hotel
Location, comfort, price
Very good
Reviewed October 03, 2014

EUN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
it's very gooood than i expected!!!
location, room condition, room size
Very spacious, comfortable and clear
Reviewed October 02, 2014

ounchit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good for technical fair
1location 2clean 3big room
Check in so fast . Room great and big size. Check out system so slowly. Rest room good but water system in tolite not clean .
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Albert from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Just very so so. It doesn't worth that price
Nothing only close to hotel
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Piengpen from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
next to airport
convenient
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Allan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Club
Stayed one night in May 2014
Yet another fantastic stay
Location from the Airport. Access to Hong Kong. Business amenities
Have always stayed in this hotel either with my wife or alone when we visit Hong Kong. Always happy with the service and cleanliness of the hotel. Has never let me down and will always be a key part of my frequent visits to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

christine from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Hotel
location, cleanliness, new
stayed for one night convenient location.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Kevin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
very good
regal airport hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Ronald from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Perfect location
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
We were just there overnight, but it was very nice and so convenient to the airport. Would stay again when traveling through Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Business trip
Near train station, Good food, Big room
We like to stay here for our business trip. we can get big room and clean. except some room still very smell smoked. I got on 4th floors was very good with new renovated. Staff all served welled. Happy with the hotel.
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: