Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Phetcharat from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Average
Location good for early flight
Room was big, paid for extra bed but did not come even after reminder.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient to HK Airport
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed here many times because of the proximity to the airport. My only complaint is that they for standard rooms, they charge for internet use. $100HKD for 8 hours is a rip off in my mind. It is primarily a business hotel, so, charging for internet just doesn't seem right to me. I don't pay for internet service in other hotels.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Fieda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient!
1. convenient place from the airport
Clogging of the sink and bathtub
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Rohan from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
happy
staff / food / environment
Very good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

John from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Review
Location location location.
My stay was fine. Needs to allow free wi-fi to improve my experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Keith from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
stop over
location, good size room, services available
great location buffet not worth the money choice but badly cooked especially as we were early diners.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

David from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
Decent Airport Hotel
Walking distance from Airport
The hotel is average, but not bad for airport hotel. Rooms were not that modern but acceptable. Close to hotel so in walking distance. Close to a 9 hole golf course.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

steven from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Clara from Dominican Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel
Location, food, very clean
I like the hotel, I think is overprice because location, room was nice, but they should put doors in the shower, all the water get out .
Reviewed September 15, 2014

hywel from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great location for airport
Rooms, location for airport, gym/pool
Minutes walk away from HK airport. Nice gym and pool, rooms big and clean. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: