Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shung from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice hotel
Location good for convenient access to airport, clean, standard
Pleasant
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Qian from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
needs renovation
Location, location, location
The hotel is old, don't have surprise details need to be mentioned.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Kananuch from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good transportation
convenient clean friendly
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Mensielito from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable airport hotel
Location & cleanliness
The hotel is easily accessible as there is a walkway that connects it to the airport. The hotel looks busy as every time I pass by the counter, I would see a long queue of guests checking in or checking out. The room does not come with a lot of amenities but it is well kept and quiet. This hotel provides total comfort to transit passengers.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Ruisen from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Beside airport
Beside airport
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Sylvia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
very strategic place
Location is very strategic, Staffs are friendly, Room is nice
Reviewed August 19, 2014

SEOW from Singapore
Groups
Family Quad Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Near Airport, walking distant
Gd location, convenient to shop at airport
We choose Regal Airport because of the location, near International Airport. But I dnt like this hotel, the cleanliness need to be improvise. The staff also not that friendly. We have problems finding the hotel shuttle pick-up point, there is no indication board, we end up walking round and round finding it.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great location
Location, convenience, location
I have stayed here many times, and when ever I need an airport Hotel in HK, the Regal is my first choice. There just isn't a more convenient hotel around.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Regal Airport Hotel
Location, staff are nice, close to airport
Good
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Andrian from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Convenient for Transit Passengers
Location, Location, Location
Had a night flight into Hong Kong and had to take an early flight to Seoul so we stayed at the Regal Hotel. It was right at the airport so we did not have to travel any distance from the hotel to the airline check in counter. Only stayed there one night so we did not try any of the amenities but it was pleasant. They upgraded us to a nicer room and we appreciated the plate of fresh fruits that was on our table. It was a nice touch. Left early morning and the checkout was smooth. Room was comfortable and the hotel is quite new. My only dissapointment is that they do not provide a free in room wifi and the public free wifi is limited to only 30 minutes of use and it is a slow connection at best. : ( I can recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Reviewed August 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: