Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Bella from New Zealand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect location for catching early flights
Location, quality rooms, helpful staff
Very good
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danilo from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
No microwave, no wifi.
location, transportation
It was just okay.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from New Zealand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great stopover
Location adjoining terminal, helpful bell hop and baggage handling.
Instead of a late check out we were offered an upgrade to executive suite with location opposite the lounge and benefits of American breakfast and 6PM checkout and evening drinks/nibbles service and free internet - very nice, as were onward flying home late evening. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
hotel
location food convenient check in
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhikang from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
got no choice
wifi, location, clean rooms
the only closest hotel near the airport,
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good location for business travelers
Good location for business travelers / Good for transportation to anywhere / Good attitude for the hotel staff
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
After a long, International flight, I picked up my luggage, never having to leave the airport, I walked about 5 minutes to the front desk of the Hotel. 10 minutes later, I was in my room. You just can't get any more convenient than that.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joerg from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very nice Hotel, very near to airport
Rooms, the staff and the breakfast
Very glad to stay there, I would come every time back to this hotel, thumb up
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abbas from Maldives
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Need improvement in customer service
Very near to airport, clean, value for money
No one offered to help me carry my luggage into the hotel. They just ignored. And as I was near Check-in counter the front officer was trying to convince me to upgrade the room for a fee. When I refused she communicated very rudely. But the room was value for money.
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wang from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
A nice hotel with huge kids play room
walking distance to airport; spacious kids room; close to Disney Land
Wonderful stay. Spacious Room. The kids playground was a surprise to us, and my kid, 2 and 5 enjoyed it a lot there. Airport is walking distance away. It was just nice for us as we had early morning flight. If you want to go to city, the airport express is right at the corner...
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: