Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Barry from United States
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
This was one of the nicest hotels ever!
1) value for the dollar 2) location at airport 3) clean and well kept
It was one of the nicest hotels that I ever stayed at!
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Bambang from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
awesome
near the airport, clean & large room
awesome
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Sugiharto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
spacious room
clean, express check in, close to airport
this hotel just located in termial 1 Chek Lap Kok and you just need 5 minutes walk to aisle to found ther departure terminal. Me and my family stay at this hotel for early next flight, and they have a grat facilities that you needed.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Rochelle from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
convenient, clean, but abysmal service
location, spacious room, quiet rooms
queue to check-in. despite 2 calls to reception our luggage was not brought up till 30 minutes later, by which time my wife was fuming. we booked a baby cot, but it wasn't in the room. another 2 calls to chase up and still no cot. 3 hours later we went to sleep. half an hour after going to sleep, they rang us to ask if we wanted a cot brought up! hopeless. rooms were spacious and clean, but drop breadcrumbs to find your way back to the lift. must have been a 2 minute walk; very big hotel!
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Fanny from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
convenient, easy access to the airport
clean and comfortable
exclent
Reviewed May 20, 2014

AL from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
old and tired
Great location. Good variety. staff okay
fine...but property very tired. Needs to upgrade to charge those prices. wifi very spotty and weak. Great variety of offerings for an airport hotel...now upgrade. AM
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Marijayne from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
excellent for convenience and service
convenience to airport
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Catherine from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Very convenient for airport
Location, large room
Very handy for early morning flights. No wifi in rooms - you get 30 minutes free in the lounge which is not convenient. Check in was very slow but check out was very quick. No sound from the airport which was good.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Angela from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Convenient & clean
Convenience, cleanliness, & luxury
Very good & comfortable. Loved the customer service & convenience for a transit stay..
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Peng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Convenient for flight transfer
Comfortable, convenient and strategic
No major issue as only overnight for flight transfer
Reviewed May 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: