Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach
Room generally is good, except the baby cockroach.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

CONCEPCION from United States
Couples
Prime Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great!
We plan to stay in your hotel again on our next trip this year
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Jackson from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great hotel for stopover
Very neat and clean and 5 minutes walk to Airport. Great hotel for stopover if late arrival and early departure next morning.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

NG from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Comfortable and near airport
This is the first time I stayed in this hotel, as we need take early flight the next day, we stayed in this hotel which only takes 5 mins walk to the airport. Also, it provide free shuttle bus for hotel users from hotel to Tung Chung, it was very convenient. The room was big enough and neat & tidy. The staffs are nice and helpful.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Chen from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location , good service
Good location , good service , check out very fast
Reviewed May 10, 2016

XIAO from China
Families with older children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Room service needs to be improved
Frankly speaking, I was rather disappointed with the service here. No one answered it when I called the room service for borrowing a power adapter until the third time after approximately 30 mins. What's more disappointing was the staff arrived so late that I had to give another call. Secondly, surprised to find there was still plenty of water in the electric kettle. Another weird thing was that there is no switch for the corridor lamp and the staff told me I can only turn if off with the master switch. If so, any necessary to have the floor lamp in the room? But the staff at the reception and the Conceige are well-mannered and quite helpful.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

teodulo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
convenient
Staff were accomodating, good valve for money
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Daniel from Germany
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Not again
The hotel is really expensive for the design & quality. The stuff is not really friendly. Just the point that it is directly at the airport was a good point.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Charles from United States
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient for early morning flights....
... but expensive for just a short night's sleep. Wish there were other budget options close to HKG but there are not.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Marlene from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It was OK for a stopover
It was OK for a stopover
Reviewed May 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: