Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

karen from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
the only good thing is the location!
The hotel is ideally located, I stay there often as it is the only hotel connected to the airport. For no other reason. The check-in is slow the rooms are smelly and beds rock hard, no exhaust fan in the bathroom and finishes are average.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

ROBBIE from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Just okay
OK
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Edgar from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Typical Airport Hotel
Rooms were very big and clean. Although we didn't receive e-mail confirmation of a baby cot in room there was one already in the room when we arrived. There may have been an accident in the elevators with blood stains but that was quickly attended to. Was very convenient for early flight the next morning.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Werner from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Airporthotel
located inside airport, swimmingpool with sauna, letting bags at hotel after checkout
everything was good, fast checkin, walkingdistance from Arrival to Hotel checkin, nice Swimmingpool and Sauna, excellent staff, will come again even if it is Little expensive
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Naing from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
best for business
food, location, staff
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Louise from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Wonderful Stay
Location, Spacious and Clean
Had a wonderful hotel stay. International buffet dinner with lots of variety especially with three stations of desserts and good range of Sashimi in display fridge.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Margaret from Australia
Group
Prime Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Very gd hotel easy to get everywhere
Staff very friendly helpful room very clean n spacious
Very comfortable enjoyable n relaxing
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Chris from United States
Couple
Deluxe King Or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location
We stayed one night before catching our flight back to the states. Great location, since it is actually connected to the airport. Room was very nice and the staff was extremely helpful. Only negative issues we had were hard beds and food was very overpriced. Better options for food were found in the airport. I would stay here again.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Regal Hong Kong
Location wifi Staff
Room was excellent after finally meeting my request for an airport view after they put me on the totally wrong side although having stayed many times previously and sending an e-mail prior to arrival
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Fantastic location
Great location, simple location and safe.
Overpriced for transit stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: