Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Regal Airport Hotel Stay
Its at the airport; Shopping; Foods
Good.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
good location for transit hotel
location, convenient and easy access from airport
The hotel is connected to the airport, so it was very convenient for us when we were transiting to catch a flight the next day. They need to improve the check in system, so we do not have to wait for a long time in a queue, especially when we just arrived from a long flight.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Roger from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
.
.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Alan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient one night layover.
Adjacent to airport, breakfast buffet, comfortable bed.
Pricey, but that's Hong Kong. Met my need for one nigh, 10 hours layover. Convenient to shopping mall via train. Professional staff. Overall, a typical large chain hotel. No surprises.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Hok from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great stay
Extremely convenient
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Prime Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect location for HK airport. Noisy rooms.
This is the hotel of choice for an early morning flight. Just steps away from T1
My biggest niggle was the rooms are not soundproofed. You hear every little noise from next door through the walls and also hear every sound in the corridor. It was really loud. Apart from that, perfect access to HK airport direct from the hotel lobby level.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Andy from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good hotel but a bit expensive
Staff, room and coffee
Very good experience
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location/proximity to HK airport, easy access to airport via covered walkway, drop box for keys on check-out date.
Our stay at Regal Hotel was pleasant and comfortable. I just felt that the sofa needed more cleaning and the bathroom amenities needed improvement. There were no hand towels and the shower area needed more lighting. Overall, I had a good stay and will consider coming back and recommending to friends and family.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

irene from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
So convenient!
we brought along a 9 month old baby, we decided to stay at the airport hotel as we had a 8am flight to catch the next day. They even have baby cot for us. We got a suite and it made our stay really memorable and pleasant. Near to Disneyland as well.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

raymond from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
excelent 10 star hotel 20 star staff
upgraded to 11th floor executive floor worth every penny great view for plane spotting wow what more is there to say ike and candiese and the rest in the lounge where a credit to the hotel fantastic attitude very helpful smiles all round rooms food every thing spot on I will be back as arnie said thanks girls good luck happy chappy
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: