Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Near airport
Room very spacious and comfortable, very convenient, just approximately 5 min walk from the hotel to airport. I have no rush to airport for check-in flight.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Location for onward journey
location,easy access to terminal,great big room
We stayed at this hotel twice on our trip and it was fantastic,loved how you just go down a walkway to the terminal,approx 5 minute walk ,very easy to find as well when you arrive from a long flight
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Elaine from Ireland
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Family hotel layover
Can't beat the location. Family room was roomy enough for five, although we had a single inflatable with us. Can get to tourist sites easily or day trip into HK quickly. But it is pricey.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Kenneth from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Airport Hotel
Requested for a room which overlooks the runway. Had fun looking at airplanes landing. Room was large and clean. We had to catch the early flight home and managed to sleep well. Room had a bath tub which we were pleasantly surprised. Walking distance to the airport where there are eateries...
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Yaw from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Very good hotel.
Very nice hotel.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Yiu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Good
Ok
Reviewed February 13, 2016

David from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location - location
Location staff location
It was a great stay if you're catching a flight early in the morning. The staff were excellent. I'm a plane buff, I asked for a view of the runway and I received an excellent room.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Marites from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent hotel!
With direct route to the airport T1. Friendly staff and no fuss for check in flight!
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Marina from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great, right in the airport
Loved how it is right in the airport. A little bit expensive but worth the extra money if you have an early flight. Room was big and spacious, very clean.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Wu from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient
Convenient , food not so much selection
Reviewed February 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: