Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Richard from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
My review
Located near airport
1 night stay, very good fitness center
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiou from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay
Unexpectedly spacious room in a place like Hong Kong. Efficient reception staff. Clean and comfortable.
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Qian from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Perfect location for an early flight
Location, environment, shuttle bus
Perfect choice for catching an early flight. There is also shuttle bus every half an hour to the biggest shopping outlet Citygate. Overall satisfactory except that the staff didn't give a wake up call as promised.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Will from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Solid option at HKIA
Location, Array of F&B Options, Early Check In
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chang from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staffs were pretty approachable and friendly!
The location, room size and the staff!
It was a fantastic two nights stayed at Regal Airport Hotel. Staffs are very friendly and approachable. They even remembered your name. As we did early check-in but the room wasn't ready yet, so one of their staff, Dennis Ong, said that he already asked people to clean the room however, we have to wait for an hour then can check-in. Dennis even provide alternative and suggested that we may go for sight seeing first and come back later. We only check in at the evening and when Dennis saw us, he could remember my name and addressed me by my name. He is every friendly and approachable. Great service. Staffs at the luggage storing area also very helpful. They even approach to us before we reach there. Good service overall!
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Highly suggest hotel
Good service, good hotel, walking distance to Airport..
I am so happy to stay in the hotel, got free upgrade. The hotel is very nice, and the front desk service is very good. Only the hotel is closed to airport so it is far away to city. Good for us to go airport without any concern of traffic.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Young from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
There is bed bug and cockroach in the room!
location
everything is ok except that 3 of us are suffering bed bug bites.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chris from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
regal madness
location, clean and price
Check in terribly slow and lacks order
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seok from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Disappointed
Location
1) Cannot on the TV, then when TV could be on, no sound. 2) Bathroom has a stench. 3) Room was tacky. 4) Free wifi only limited to 2 devices and not interchangeable.
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Relaxing transit
Pool, quite , convienient
Very relaxing
Reviewed November 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: