Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hon from Macau
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very pleasant
convenience, efficiency, and big
very good
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Lam from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good customer service and connected to airport
Hotel connected to Airport. complimentary shuttle bus. Customer service expect for 5 stars. Rooms are very nice and updated, bed are comfortable and fast wifi
The hotel is connected to Terminal One, so it's took only less than 5 minutes walk from the airport. It was quite far from the downtown area but can take the airport express MTR (a little pricey). There was a complimentary shuttle bus to Tung Chung, Tsim Sha Tsui and Causeway Bay, need to request for a free ticket at the concierge except for Tung Chung Shuttle bus. First come first serve basis for the shuttle bus, there was no coordination from the staff. Liked the fragrant smell of the hotel and so impressed with the customer service is what you can expect for 5 stars. The rooms are very nice and updated. Beds are comfortable and the housekeeping staff is very friendly. she even gave additional bottles of water upon request. The TV is not even flat screen, which is quite disappointing for the high rates of this hotel. But what I like is the walking distance to the airport, will not miss the plane. Very fast WiFi, great for business trips. Wish i have more time to try out the pool and other facilities.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Sim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
A Transit Hotel
Location, Location, Location
For transit, this hotel is fine. Reception is slow. Direction given by the reception counter was confusing. Restriction to use WIFI to two instruments is not quite a "5-star" hotel standard.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Erlinda from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Walking distance from airport
Friendly staff
Fabulous and worry free for our early flight
Reviewed October 23, 2015

shabana from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location if you need to be near the sirpott
location, staff, room size
I landed at 2am in the morning and this hotel was absolutely perfect. It is literally at the airport, it was super simple to check in, the staff were lovely, the room itself was clean and spacecious. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs convenience.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Ping from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Travelling for convenient
Location CLEAN AND EASY TO GET TO
Very good and convenient.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Yae from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Spacious, VERY near to airport
Space, location, clean
There is free shuttle to outlet shopping mall, and the base for the cable car to lantau island. The room is big and clean. the hotel itself is linked to the airport, very convinient, so quite pricy, but i need to catch a very early morning flight, so i choose to stay a night here. Not recomended for long stay since it is super far from Hongkong city.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Iain from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very convenient for a lay-over
Location, staff, facilities.
This hotel was easy to find and we didn't need to leave the airport to get to it. We had a 6 hour lay-over so used the room to have a shower and sleep after the first leg of our journey. The staff were polite, the room was clean and had everything you could need. We were surprised how many restaurants were available. Would stay there again.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Chang from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
superb location
1) Location, 2) Feels safe, 3) Staff helpful
only downside is the bed isn't as comfy as thought, a bit too soft for our liking.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Consistently good and improving
comfort, location, food
Regal hotel HK airport is one of the better airport hotels. Comfortable room, very convenient location for a brief stopover stay. Decent food from an extensive room service menu. Viewed the very large pools and need to use them next time.
Reviewed October 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: