Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sirikul from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Should improve the cleanliness of carpet
Close to AWE, convenient transportation
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Wilson from China
Family with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Old and bad maintenance
Bell service bad, Front office so far, Japanese restaurant like a food court, room condition bad, dirty, old...
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Steven from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Just an airport hotel
I only liked that this hotel is within walking distance to the airport
There is nothing special about this hotel other than it is within walking distance of the Hong Kong airport. There were no snacks available in the room refrigerator, the "free" internet offered is just for one device, the decor is tired and out-dated and we couldn't plug anything into the electrical wall outlets (we stayed in "lesser" hotels in Cambodia which offered multi-faceted electrical socket options, but not this "5 star" international hotel). Basically, they offer lots of services that will cost you a lot of additional money for an already over-priced hotel room. Next time, I think I'll just sleep in the airport lounges...
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good location and comfortable
Location, comfort, service
Location is great if you are going to an event at the Asia-World Expo/ Airport. It's a short taxi ride away. Comfortable room. Room service was very quick. All facilities in room worked. No breakfast deal offered with booking and food/room price very expensive. I personally used all my Agoda points to book for one night. Some staff did not speak English and could not assist. A bit noisy, could hear all neighboring guests through the wall.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Weerayut from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good hotel and location
Location, Food, Room
Good and clean room. Good service. Good location for people who would like to stay near airport.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Nieva from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good experience.
Good location,Nice set up, Friendly and helpful staff
I was impressed. I felt comfortable and safe in the hotel. Generally, the personnel were pretty good. Neil and William were accommodating, professional and courteous. There were minor set back like availability of standard outlet and adapter(still have to call for),no standard toiletress and the tub- can't figure how to close the glass door. Overall my experience in this hotel was very good. I am happy
Reviewed September 19, 2015

David from United States
Family with teens
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice
location, location and location
Very Good! Staffs are very helpful and very nice services.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Mei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Excellent Rest Stop
Efficent and friendly service; great location and comfortable room
Great. The room is soundproof and I had a quiet and comfortable stay
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Lo from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Good Location for Transfer
location, good service
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Peter from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Bare amenities No towel bathrooms,
Nearest to airport Comfortable bedding. Spacious rooms
Convenient as I need to catch an early flight
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: