Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenience at its best
Convenient, confortable and clean
For an overnight stay between flights, walking distance is very close and the rooms are clean. It gives you plently of time the next day to relax and not have to rush for your next flight out.
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jo-Anne from Canada
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient
Location, modern, comfortable
Very relaxing
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KIN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nil
Nil
Nil
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fortin from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Stingy
Location, lobby, cleanliness
From the moment we checked in, we had a feel that this hotel is managed in a very stingy way. First we were told that since we booked via Agoda and not their own website we were not entitled to free Wi-Fi. Even after I made a few comments about how I felt this practice was unfair and outdated, the staff didn't care. Free Wi-Fi is advertised in the lobby but it is only for 30 minutes. Even local calls from the room are not free. The lobby is nice but the room we had looked severely outdated with well worn out rug and bathtub. They rate themselves as a 5 star but I would only rate them as a 3 star. The double bed was smallish and the pillows too soft and only had two of them. My wife usually needs two to sleep so we were short. Normally hotels leave a spare pillow in the room. If it wasn't located inside the airport terminal I would never use this hotel again, unfortunately for logistical reasons I know that I will have to in the future. I will definitely shop around for the cheapest price ahead of time for my next visit. It is not worth the money.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Best transit hotel
Transit hotel,delicious breakfast and nice staff
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sharoz from Macau
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
close to airport
Big , comfortable and convenient for traveler
Easy access to airport and can the k in in few minutes .
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolina from Brazil
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Room is dirty
Good location
Just the location near the airport is very good when you need stay there like me. But the money is not for what we stay, the room dirty very bad smell inside. Outside the hotel is very beautiful, but inside I can rate as 3 stars.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Remily from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
It's ok, I love that it's in the airport
Very good room size
its ok, we just need a hotel very near to tung Chung pool so we opt to stay in regal hotel. Downfall is no wifi in room.
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good accommodations
Clean, convenient , nice staff
Everything was nice except no wifi for free in the rooms. For the price you pay, it feels like internet should be a standard right- especially when you are mostly staying there for transit purposes and thus NEED to check your flight status...
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Regal hotel
Location
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: