Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sianita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bryan from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best airport hotel stay ever
Helpful staff, outstanding location and wonderful amenities
My stay was most comfortable. Loved the meal in the restaurant and the accommodations on the executive floor were second to none. The pool was wonderful and the stay was more of an overall experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying there for business any time when visiting Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leticia from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best Hotel to stay if flying out
Connection to the airport
Good
Reviewed March 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
very convenient
close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
Very good
Reviewed March 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Quad Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good environment
environment, room big, clearly
good, satisfy
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Yuk
Very near airport
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Duy from Germany
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Next to the airport
Big room and checkout 1 pm and you can leave your bag after check out at the concierge almost till night
Nice
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SU from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel is near airport
Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location
Location, spacious room, facility
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peiling from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in March 2015
Maintenance Needed
Located right next to the hotel
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: