Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Annie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Near airport, have shuttle bus,
I stay here in 1 night, easy connect to airport, hotel front also have checking fly machine, easy to do all everything, overall is good.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
SECOND TIME AROUND.
Location, standard, staff
It was fine. This was the second time I have stayed here. I shall stay here whenever I fly Hong Kong= Amsterdam which is usually 4 times a year.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Only Choice to Stay Overnight in HK Airport
Location only
The stay was fair.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Sonia from United States
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Too expensive
It is a good hotel but it is too expensive for what it offers
It was okay
Reviewed December 22, 2014

JOSE from Dominican Republic
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Perfect hotel for transit travel
The room are spacious and clean, nice facilities for food and dining, adjacent to the airport
It's a very conveniently located hotel attached to the airport. Makes it a breeze to come in and out. My room was super spacious and very comfortable. I was able to relax and rest before my next flight.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

haibo from China
Couple
Family Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
small room
location breakfast
Not as good as i think,the room is very small.the location is perfect for the sat.that is all
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Joey from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
room is small
transit is good
When I transit
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Janet from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Hotel needs to be upgraded
Close to airport
Ok
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Yoke from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Poor room standard, overrated as 5 star
Close proximity to airport. Good for quick over night stay. 3-4 star.
Based on room and amenities, it is definitely overrated as 5 star hotel. Could not get the TV to work. Hot water in the bathroom was unable to control.. Either too hot or no hot water. It was in winter!! When we called staff to check, it was quickly pointed that the hot water was working and we were left as it was. I believe the tap is not working properly.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

SZU from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
good
location,clean, big room
Comfortable
Reviewed December 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: