Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

wen from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Location
right at airport, location, no issues
Stay here while waiting for the next morning flight, it was right next to the airport, which was very convenient, it wasnt pricey. I normally would not stay here if i was in HK. But it was convenient and trouble-less.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

David from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Air Conditioner Not Cooling
Lobby, Bar, Elevator
The air conditioner didn't cool the air, and the carpet was buckled in three places. Seems like time to renovate using modern industrial carpet instead of the cheap stuff. There is essentially no wi-fi unless you shell out more $. Not very hospitable for travelers who need a cheap way to inform loved ones they have arrived and are on time.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
luxurious stay
1. clean room 2. courtesy excellent 3. dining experience
Very enjoyable and comfortable.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Ng from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
close and convenient
Quick check-in, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
My overnight stay had been pleasant and comfort apart from the air condiviner being a little noisy.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

KIAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Location
Near to Airport, Comfortable Room, and Good Services
No Comments
Reviewed December 03, 2014

jasmine from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
short stay
Room are clean, big and near to terminal
it was a very short stay, as we are leaving early morning flight. However, if check in process can be faster that will help a lot in saving our waiting time.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Airport
Location, Location and Location
Reviewed December 02, 2014

CHANG from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
close to airport
the room is clean, staffs are friendly and it's good choice if you have an early flight
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Alvin from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Loyal Fan of Regal Hotel but very disappinted
Location, Location and Location
I am a LOYAL customer with Regal Causeway for quite sometime but very disappointed with Regal Airport Service Level and also the staff performance.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Edmundo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
GOOD LOCATION IF YOU TRAVEL EARLY IN THE MORNING
VERY NEAR TO HONG KONG AIRPORT, CLEAN AND BIG ROOMS
GREAT!
Reviewed November 29, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: