Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Seppo from Finland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Covenient for transit stay
good for transit
In this wifi era, they should provide free wifi for all their guests as it's rather inconvenient when on biz travelling and there's no internet connection even for a transit stay. It's quite expensive to pay for the lan/wifi connection.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
A short Stay at Regal Airport Hotel
Great location, Nice indoor & outdooor pool, Free shuttle bus to Citygate
Our stay at Regal Airport Hotel was a pleasant one. Great location and the hotel provide free shuttle bus to the nearby shopping mall, Citygate. We have a nice shopping trip there. The indoor pool is great and my nephew has enjoyed a good swim.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Canada
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Regal Airport Hotel HK
Location, Availability, Price
This hotel is accessed via a walkway from the airport, which makes it very convenient to the railway network for getting to HK and also the airport facilities if you want to enjoy airport catering. My stay was only for one night, and it was fine. Only criticism I have is that when I asked where I could get changed prior to flying home, I was directed to a toilet.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

su from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
convenient for transit
location easy access & convenient
Ok good
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Hotel With A View
I had a Club room with a panoramic view of the airport. Club lounge fantastic for a peaceful breakfast.Hong Kong Central only 20 minutes by train, day return only £8.
Very good standard airport hotel. Stayed in a Club level room with breakfast and wireless internet included. Also a very limited free minibar. If your after a view of the airport room 1046 is ideal.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good for HK transit and early flight
Proximity to airport, Free Shuttle to City Gate, Key drop off for quick checkout
marginally satisfactory...stay here only if you are transiting in HK or have an early flight to catch. Very Basic Room and Amenity Wifi in room chargeable Fridge was locked! No breakfast tea, coffee or mineral water provided. only 2 sachets of Chinese tea. :(
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Herman from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good
Near to HK airport
Overall good and the staff very efficient however the hotel is a little pricey.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eva from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
good for one night stay for early morning flight
location, friendly check-in and out, clean
5 star hotel without free in room Internet! bad insulation between walls. good size room, clean, hot water pot with tea and coffee, bottle waters, fresh fruits were nice.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clara from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good
Near to airport
-
Reviewed November 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
location
location. cleanliness. staff
Perfect for transit.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: