Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Bad experience in Regal Airport Hotel
Front desk staff very good, quite clean & big
1st day morning I left my luggage at hotel & talk to frontdesk staff I will check in at night because going to sight seeing. When night time the staff told me no more room with large bed. After checked in, when taking shower the bathtub chocked, I informed housekeeping. 1 China lady came help me released the water but she said will fix tomorrow. 2nd day I called 0 to operators inform them to fix the bathtub & housekeeping for the room. When night time I came back but nobody fix the bathtub & housekeeping. The service really really bad. When I check out, I told the duty manager all my experience; they should improve the service !
Reviewed November 16, 2014

AI from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good for transit
Convenient for transit purpose, spacious room and clean
No doubt it's convenient for transit purpose and the room is spacious and clean; beds and pillows are comfy. However, the bathroom is rundown; water pressure not strong, shower foam is too small bottle, not enough for two persons used. No free Wi-Fi in room.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Hsu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to airport but wifi is not free!
Clean room, international TV channel, close to airport
Wifi is not free.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very COnvenient hotel
NEXT TO THE AIRPORT. EASY TIMING. CONVENIENT
PLEASANT. WISH I HAD MORE TIME
Reviewed November 14, 2014

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
overnight stay
prompt attention. cleanliness. location
excellent. for a busy hotel the staff were amazing for speed of check-in/out
Reviewed November 14, 2014

ulle from Estonia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best hotel for transit travellers
Location in the airport
Reviewed November 14, 2014

SHU from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
convenient but no wifi
location, quite, big room
generally good, but will be better if there is free wifi
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good for odd hours flight
Location, Cleanliness, Room
The location was good as our flight was 7.30am. The clean and comfortable room allows us to have a good rest before our flight
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Jovin from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
room spacious
big, near airport & nice hotel
Our flight 7am and being a hotel nearby airport its very convenience for us. The room very big and if you take 1 bedded room, its super super king size..i staying with 2kids so its just nice for us. The room very big..too bad i only stayed 1 day and slept for 5hours only.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

shawyin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Poor staff
Location only good
Reviewed November 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: