Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Hugh from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
H A Johnstones review of his stay at the HK Regal
Location , staff ,quality of the food
Great !
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Imelda from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Regal Airport Hotel
very near to airport
very near to airport
Reviewed October 29, 2014

stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient for transit passangers
Location, Clean and fast checkout
It's just a quick short stroll from the luggage collection and your ready to check in. Rooms are nice and spacious and they have in-room arrivals and departures incase your flight is delayed you can hang around for a bit.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

yong from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location in airport but quite long walk
Close airport , good location .late check out
Nice stay in hotel but not wifi need to pay and not view from room
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Brilliant view
Location clean room helpful staff
We stayed here 3 years ago and loved it so we stayed on our way to Australia and on the return trip we asked if we could have the same room on our return journey if possible we checked in to find this had been noted and we had the same room with a great view of the runway we would recommend this hotel
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Zhonghua from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great experience!
Convienient location, nice service, spacious room
Reviewed October 26, 2014

HYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
One night in Regal
Location. convenient to approach fr airport. good promotion rate.
Mostly fine. But i found some hair and trash in toilet when checked in. It was quite unpleasant.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

ANTON from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Room are mediocre
location, location, location
Good for people having less than 24 hrs stay in Hong Kong. Rooms are mediocre.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
great airport hotel
the hotel room is spacious, few minutes walking distance to airport, friendly staff
The hotel is very near to the airport. The room is big enough for 2 person however the furniture is a little bit old but it was okay for us.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Emma from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Convenient
Walk from my flight to my room, easy place for business meetings and quick access to MTR
Very professional, convenient, easy two night stay with several meetings in town and at the airport, sizeable room for my home office away from home
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: