Very good 7.8
Based on 3227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

SHEU from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good stay
room, cheap upgrade, location
Comfy, just why other rooms had people smoking
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LONG from China
Solo travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good service
Good location
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nir from Israel
Families with young children
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good expensive hotel in the center of the center
Location, swimming pool and helpful staff
Outstanding!
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Philippines
Business travelers
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel
Location, bed size, spacious room
not good
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Families with young children
SuperSaver
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
greatly satisfied
good location, noteworthy housekeeping, rooms bigger than other hotels
quite pleased with our stay. everyone was helpful. location of course is great, ideal for things we did: eat, shop, ride MTR and bus (to Stanley), go to church. if Regal started refurbishing their rooms, they would be an even better hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jimmy from Macau
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
good and comfortable
big tub
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Excellent location!
clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wilson from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area
close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pek from Singapore
Business travelers
SuperSaver
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Great location and large rooms
Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sherryl from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Regal hongkong
The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: