Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mariel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good location with a good buffet
location, spacious room, fast elevator
There were no inconveniences except there are no places to sit at the lobby for your visitors or when waiting for check-in time. Since location and convenience was my priority, I couldn't fault this hotel.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Ngee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good hotel but a tad bit expensive
Location, room sizes, transportation
Generally enjoyable. A tad bit expensive for the room I got. Room design and features dont really match up with the rates I paid. If given a chance, I wont revisit unless there is a substantial promotion. Not worth the money. Seen better rooms and service elsewhere.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Chuang from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good hotel
Comfy hotel and very good location. Quick checkin and out.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Ricky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Location, food & staff
Location, food & staff
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good hotel but not friendly staff
Hotel room, price, clean
The hotel is clean, OK location, but rude staff, which I think a 5 star hotel staff should not be having these kind of attitude. Doesnt like to give bad review but I think the staff don't worth me to give them high ratings. Location was only OK as I saw many nearby hotels with better location and better price.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Disappointed
Area, area, area
Reviewed March 30, 2015

CAO from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
LOCATION GOOD, CONVENIENCE, SHOPPING CENTRE AROUND
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN, VALUE IN MONEY
Reviewed March 29, 2015

CAO from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
GOOD IN LOCATION
LOCATION, TIDINESS, FRONT DESK HELPFUL
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Daniel from Ethiopia
Solo travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good
location service
it was a good hotel
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Stanley from United States
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
CWB Regal Review
1. The location is fantastic for shopping and getting around. 2. The room is clean and everything work well although a bit old. 3. Airport Express bus pick up.
The hotel is extremely conveniently located. It is good value for the price. It is a bit old and not really a 5 star hotel. The lobby floor has a smelly fragrance that I do not care for much.
Reviewed March 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: