Very good 7.8
Based on 3227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Hendy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Easy access locations in causeway bay
fave hotel
excellent and my favorite hotel in causeway bay district and very modern decoration and comfort luxury hotel with affordable rate especially upgraded to new level tower at 31-34 floor with new design room
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Jocelyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very convenient to go for shopping.
Affordable and convenient hotel.
We had fun during our stay. It's so near to shopping areas.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Chan from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
conveniently located for shopping
close to shopping area; nice staff; breakfast included
nice
Reviewed June 27, 2014

LUC from Canada
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great experience
Friendly staff, breakfast was great and mostly well located
I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends in the region. The hotel offers everything one is looking for. Kudo to all the staff.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Man from Hong Kong
Couples
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in June 2014
Convenient
convenient
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Yon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, close to s.hopping Area, good food
Nice
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Diah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good place, best location
Clean, luxury, nice staff
Its nice and old luxury hotel. Near to the shopping area also station. It's been a great time for stay at regal hongkong.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Ming from United States
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
family vacation
Centrally located to everywhere
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Sun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfort and convinence.
Location, food, service.
It is a good experience.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Ratchada from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
NIce place to staying for business and relax
Luxery room, convenience and nice place
This hotel decoration is so luxury, private and located in business prime area, it is really nice.
Reviewed June 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: