Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Bernardette from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Beautiful hotel
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, good restaurants
- Loved the room we had only regret not staying longer - Location wise probably not the best as it isn't close to any mfrs (in comparison to other hotels) however if you know hk city well then it shouldn't be a problem - Staff were wonderful
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Edcon from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive Club
Stayed one night in May 2014
Well situated City Hotel
Close to shopping arcade. Good price. Nice restaurants around
Hotel rooms are a bit old but the location of the hotel is perfect for shopping travellers. Very close to the prime area of Causeway Bay and great view for high level rooms.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Elisa from Portugal
Family with young children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, view, friendly staff
We stayed one night at the Regal in Causeway Bay over the Easter weekend. We booked a triple room (which had an extra bed), but we were upgraded to a Suite which was very comfortable. The only downside is that the hotel is old. However, the hotel is very close to shops, cinemas and restaurants, and the staff are friendly.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

wenti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice experience
city hotel, friendly staff, fun
it's my first time stay in this hotel and when I first time arrived, I feel that I will enjoy to stay and it's true... I feel happy and enjoy this hotel. next time I come again to Hongkong, I will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed May 09, 2014

CHENG from Australia
Couple
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in December 2013
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoogd
goodoggoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgododgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood
Reviewed May 08, 2014

fan from Hong Kong
Couple
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in April 2014
pleasant stay
convenient, grand and good pricing
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Kuen from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good clean central hotel area
Easy check in and out, MRT and shopping centers just across and a casino
Very very good hotel with the room size and price of the hotel it is really worth every buck , staff very efficient and helpful especially the concierge as i sent a huge parcel to the hotel before i check in and everything went smoothly without a hitch. close to the MRT and shopping area as well as local food and restaurants. overall very good and clean hotel highly recommended
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Kian from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
One of the most affordable hotels in Hong Kong
Location, Location, Location!
This is my second stay in Regal Hong Kong and it does not disappoint. I mainly stay in this hotel due to its affordable price and the location which is very close to shopping centres. MTRs and bus stops are also a stone's throw away. Great place to stay if you like your hotel near shopping centres
Reviewed May 06, 2014

jamaludian from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Food not friendly to Muslim
Clean and spaceous
Too calculative in using the internet or WiFi. Limited to 2 users and subsequent usage chargeable
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Juliana from Macau
Family with young children
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in March 2014
Situated in the heart of shopping area
big rooms, comfortable beds
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: