Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Swee from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable centrally located hotel
The central location of the hotel with shops and restaurants. Easy airport transfer. Friendly staff.
The suite room provided was fabulous. Mr Mario at the reception provide great service. The central location of the hotel makes it one of the best place to stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maribelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
great hotel
good breakfast, big room with an infant crib, near MTR
our stay was really great! the breakfast was great, the room was big and they provide free crib for infants. great location and easily accessible.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nareshwari from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good Place for a good sleep
great room space especially if you traveling with kids, very near to public transportation & shopping centre
It was very great experience... Remind that we're booking Regal thru Agoda because sudenly our room in other hotel was cancelled. In the next 5minutes, we recieve email confirmation from Agoda, then just go straight to Regal. Not more than 15minutes, we can enter our room. The room space is sufficient if you travel with kids. Very near to any public transportation, especially MTR. Very near shopping centre, restaurant - local food, fast food.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Indonesia
Business traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Spacious room with gold interiors
Price, location and access from airport
Room is spacious. I don't like the golden theme interior, but as long as the room is clean, that's fine.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from United States
Group
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good as always
convenient, accessible, clean
Good. I hope they would improve internet access and not limit no. of devices that could access the internet
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Comfortable and convenient
Nice room, great restaurants and nice lobby
This is a older 5 star establishment. However room are maintained nicely and the lobby is big for Hong Kong standard. Great breakfast buffet ! And comfortable bed with good wifi connection. Will be back.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrico from Indonesia
Business traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in April 2014
Location and Close to MRT station
Nice room, Close to MRT station and Shopping area
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizalina from Philippines
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
the place is just perfect for me!
accessibility, accommodation and cleanliness
Superb!
Reviewed April 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Terrible hotel to stay
I did not like my staying experience
The room I had was old and the curtains did not function properly. The aircon was cold and good but the overall condition of the room was old and terrible. The lobby was cramped with Chinese tourists and it took a long time to know we could use the private check-in service at the club floor. It was a messy and terrible affair staying at Regal. I will not go back there anymore.
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabella from Singapore
Couple
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good location, will be back
Proximity to MTR, good restaurants just next door
It's not a big hotel but it appears to be doing really well. When we arrived at the hotel at 15 minutes past 2pm, there was a long line, almost all the way to the hotel entrance, for people checking in. However, the staff were rather efficient and it was our turn soon. The overall hotel interior looked slightly old, and it has seen better days. The room was decent sized, bathroom was slightly small though. The bed was a bit too soft, both my partner and I woke up with backaches for the next few days. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR, and close to shopping centers like SOGO, Times Square, Lee Gardens, Hysan Place, etc. Lots of good food within walking distance of the hotel. Fantastic location, will probably be back!
Reviewed April 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: