Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Welly from Indonesia
Business traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice near city shopping and sigth seing
shoping, near air port transport and nice clean
nice city and near transport and nice food around hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2013

REINA from Philippines
Solo traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good and worth it
Luxurious, near the city and affordable
Very relaxing. I just suggest that the hotel should progide wifi service for each room
Reviewed August 18, 2013

sutrisno from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
indah tapi tidak memuaskan
big room, big bathroom, great location
It is a beautiful hotel but poor front desk, even they not really good to talk and understand in english. I already give a note to have a connecting room, from 2 months before, and they told me that I did not mention it, after I point the note from the voucher, they just silent...and I did not get the connecting room either.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Karen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in August 2013
Polite , friendly,
Restaurant was good. Staff friendly
Feel very comfortable by stay alone for four days..feel like home..
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Karen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very polite staff, friendly , love restaurant
Best service, friendly restaurant , polite bell boy.
I love it. The buffet restaurant was wonderfully place I spend all four days in a roll..all staff so friendly.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

referano from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
unforgetable experience
very close to indonesian restaurant,free shuttle to airport,easy access to public transport
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Venisia from Australia
Family with teens
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good location
Location, location, location
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Sulistijo from Indonesia
Group
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
GREAT
Clean, good service, affordable price
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Wong from Macau
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice room with a perfect location
location, breakfast, room
Right in the center of Causeway Bay, MTR station very close. Room was good, bed was good & clean, it made me hard to wake up in the morning for the trip. All hotel facilities are good. Breakfast was extremely nice with a great selection of food. Definitely recommend this hotel when coming to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Wong from Macau
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great location, Great Hotel, Great Services
Great location, Great Hotel, Great Services
This was my third time to stay in Regal Hong kong Hotel and my first time upgrade to Executive Suite. The room was spacious and comfortable. Great location, easy access to public transportation, I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed August 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: