Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

wei from China
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in July 2013
excellent as usual
great location, reasonable price and ccozy rooms
This is my third time at the Regal hotel. Great location with resaonable pricing, thats if you book earlier. Hotel rooms were clean and staffs were friendly. They try their best to meet customer requests, in our case it was early check in and late check out. Overall a decent hotel that I would definitely return again.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Bruce from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent Facilities and Location
Comfortable room, Location and great breakfast
This was my forth stay at the regal and can fully recommend the hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2013

ANDY from Indonesia
Group
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel location
clean hotel , friendly staff and quick reservation counter
nice clean , standard room .. worth with the price , they have friendly staff ... nearly to shopping area and many restaurant near .
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
pleasant
location, reasonable rates, helpful staff
When i booked, Agoda site advertized as with free wifi, when i checked in, NO free wifi in the room. wifi is available only in the lobby, 15 mins use for every 12 hours! in other hotels like the Marco Polo Gaterway and Prince, if they say free, i have connection in my room.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Nurul from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
good
bathtub, dinner, design
great room, big tub, great food selection, friendly staff
Reviewed July 08, 2013

george from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed one night in July 2013
Run down old hotel with staff unskilled
Location location location there no other good things to say about this hotel
Very poor I am unable to recommend this hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Yun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very central location, excellent service A+++
Central location, easy access to transport, shopping and dining, and excellent staff
The staff were welcoming, the hotel quite nice at the foyer and of course in room. Can't complain about the location and quite simply, value for money!
Reviewed July 07, 2013

ALVIAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Definitely recommended.
Great location, nice room design and quite big for Hong Kong standard.
I stayed in a family room and the room quite big for Hong Kong standard, definitely will recommend it.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Roy from Australia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Strategis area
Central area, near rail station and no really expensive
The staff not friendly
Reviewed July 07, 2013

how from Australia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located
Large room, convenience n quality room
Except for the wait at check out and unanswered enquiry. Everything is fine
Reviewed July 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: