Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

SHENGHUI from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
吃,
Convenient, trams and buses out there , near the snack department stores and shopping centers
Reviewed May 29, 2013

XINYUN from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay in the heart of Hong Kong
centrally located, convenient, large and comfortable room
Comparatively large room size in Hong Kong, very centrally located in the heart of Hong Kong - Causeway bay, walking distance to Sogo, Time Square and other typical shopping malls you will basically visit in this city. Numerous food choice close to it.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxurious design
Luxurious lobby, cosy and spacious room, nice staff
This is my first time staying at Regal Causeway Bay. I was kinda fabbergasted the moment I entered the lobby.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Addy from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great hotel in central location.
Good location, near MTR and clean room.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Riza from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good location
Good locAtion & close to shopping area
Reviewed May 25, 2013

kang from United Kingdom
Business traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed one night in February 2013
Central location close to all shopping centres
City centre, hotel shuttle , Nice size room.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Chimy from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2013
good
good location
very good, friendly staff very helpful, i reserve the a room , when i check in , i need to have a twin, they only have single bed room left...they staff was very helpful to solve out the problem
Reviewed May 24, 2013

KENNETH from Philippines
Couple
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
this is a very good hotel.
Hotel is near the shopping area, near fine restaurants, clean and nice hotel room.
our stay in Regal Hong Kong Hotel is very fine, with good hotel staffs, clean and nice hotel rooms, center of causewaybay shopping mall and restaurants.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

PO from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable
Clean, easy access
Reviewed May 22, 2013

KIN from Canada
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel. I will come again.
Internet, nice room. good location.
This is second time I stay at the Regal Hong Kong. I am satisfied with stay and will come again in the next travel to Hong Kong
Reviewed May 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: