Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Imelda from Indonesia
Families with young children
SuperSaver
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Quite comfortable hotel for family trip
easy access to public transportation (bus and MRT), close to fast food & local restaurants, affordable price
In overall, we loved our stay at the Regal HK Hotel during our family trip at HK. But unfortunately, the front desk staff that welcomed us when we checked in was not quite friendly, especially when we rejected all of his offers to upgrade room & other facilities. We rejected the upgrade because the price is too high, while the reason why we chose this hotel was because of its affordable price.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

May from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice, comfortable & relaxing
nice staff, comfy beds & grand looking hotel
For the price we pay and for Hong Kong, I think WiFi should not be charged.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

MICHAEL from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Shopping. Dining. MTR.
The hotel is in the same building as 2 famous restaurants. near major shopping district. And walking distance to the MTR.
Comfortable. Very accessible. Nice staff. Lots of dining options nearby. Shopping and grocery is 15 minute walk away. Except we didn't have free wifi access in our room.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Kar from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A so so hotel new Causeway Bay.
The location is good, quite close to the MTR station.
The rooms and the facilities are quite old and small.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

wei from China
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
reasonable price great location
great location, friendly staff, requests were all met
hotel rooms are a little bit old, overall its very clean. Staffs were very helpful our special requests were all met (ex. late check out) the hotel is at a great location with lots of shops and restaraunts around. Overall it is a great hotel with a fairy resonable price. I would definitly come back again.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
conveniently located to most needs
helpful staff and they have direct shuttle bus service to hongkong airport station. Great eateries near by!
Comfortable stay with accessibility to major sights and business centres. Front desk were extremely professional and intuitive with my needs and requests. No free breakfast and Internet hence a bit of inconvenience.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

sutheara from Australia
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
overpriced , poor service
close to food and good dinning ,
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Frank from United States
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
decent
easy access, clean, close to shopping
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Sergey from United States
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great Place to be after and before the flight plus
Location, Location, Location
I think Great Place to be after and before the flight plus few area attractions make this place very attractive for me. You can visit Big Budha, Few Beaches, DsneyWorld and next day you can fly to your further destinations around the Asia.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

benson from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
relaxing stay
comfortable bed, clean room, centrally located
My stay in Regal HongKong hotel has been very good. The room size is just right, clean, with comfortable bed, big windows to let sunlight in. bathroom is clean as well. Check in and check out has been a breeze. It has very good location, with buses plying outside or a short walk to MTR. Lots of local eateries and convenient stores nearby. Travellers who wished to use the airport express can take advantage of the free shuttle provided by airport express which incidentally stops outside the hotel. Definitely staying in this hotel again on my next visit to HongKong.
Reviewed April 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: