Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Erick from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Executive Club
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Location unfortunately pool closed
Location Clean
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Sri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The hotel is quite OK but poor staff service
Location, comfort, spacious room
Stayed 2 nights in family connecting rooms. Hotel is old, chipped sofa leather but still comfortable. Big room. Big TV. Big bathtub. Could be better if the bathroom has hand shower, not only head shower (didn't know about this when I booked the hotel. Probably would not choose this hotel if I know about this). Location is great. Step outside and there are all the shops. Right in the hustle & bustle of Causeway Bay. We did encounter problem when we asked for late check out. We checked in very late at around 10 pm. Check out time is 12 pm. We asked for 2 pm but the reception staff asked for a fee. My husband complained to the duty manager and he finally gave us check out time at 1.30 pm.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
okay but now overpriced
Location is good but too expensive for a tired hotel
I have stayed here many times but they are pricing the price up but nothing else to match it and the facilities are very tired and service poor
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Executive Club
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Location is good
Location
This is a very popular hotel with Chinese guests. It is in a good location but they are pushing the prices up but not the facilities or atmosphere so I think it is now over-priced for what it is
Reviewed January 11, 2016

arlene from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
new year vacation
location, location, location
I am very disappointed, not satisfied
Reviewed January 04, 2016

TING from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfy stay
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Accessible to Times Square and most shopping areas with eateries around - provides leisure and pleasure for holiday makers.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Family with teens
Family Connecting Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The location is perfect, near restaurants and shop
Good location, good price and good service
It was nice hotel with perfect surrounding
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Glenn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Location, Lack of Amenities for a Five Star
Location, Ambiance, Convenience
Hotel is great for its location, however for a five star rating, there are no real bars,room service menu is very limited, there is no shaving hit, no bathrobes, no shoe polish (things needed for 5 star), the kettle had old water in it, the mini bar was not replanished.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Diana from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
5 star hotel with 4 star rooms facilities
Location, clean & good food
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Kris from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe with Sofa Bed Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Regal Hotel
Located at City Center
Not child-friendly, staffs are not helpful and accommodating, rooms are not clean- sticky carpet and rusty bathroom sinks and showers, breakfast buffet is really bad- croissants seem to be leftover from yesterday's. when i ran out of hk dollar & need to change
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: