Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Gombo from Mongolia
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Good location
Good location, fast check-in and helpful consierge
Old fashioned room interior,king sized bed was very narrow, even narrower then single beds most 5-4 star hotels offering, so if you're family with younger children go for single beds room, very convenient location for both shopping and travelling /within 2-5 min Causeway Bay MRT, Sogo Department Store, Times Square Mall and many others also within 3 min. Fast check-in,-out and helpful concierge, as I mentiond above due to narrow king-bed we had to change our room to twin bed room, and we've been boldly told to move our luggage by our self, unprofessional attitude for a 5* hotel .
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Indonesia
Solo traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
clean and nice rooms
confinient, closed to shopping area, clean
we really enjoy our stay in Regal HongKong Hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Very good location
1. Easy access to shopping, 2 very easy access to transport, clean big rooms
I hate the way that the shower is always flooded everytime I shower I hate that u need to pay Internet to use wifi in room as a 5. Star hotel it should b free But the hotel is very clean and big Location s impeccable
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent for Business trips
Rooms, location. pool, view, etc.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent 5 Star Hotel
Clean and grand lobby, spacious hotel room and friendly hotel staff
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Room spacious for 2adults,1child,1infant for HK.
Deluxe room size was good with babycot in it. Staff spoke english well. Din Tai Fung located in same building
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in April 2013
Centrally located
location, nearby attraction
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very courteous and helpful hotel staff
They lent us a wheelchair for my 85-yr old Mom for 5 days for free. Hotel staff were o easy to speak with and always ready to offer assistance. Wifi was available but I wish it were free
It was a very pleasant stay - a good place to rest after shopping the whole day. Because the hotel was in the heart of Causeway Bay, those of us who still wanted to spend the evening doing more shopping could do so while the others rested in the hotel. A suggestion to Agoda - maybe you can give the option of including free airport to hotel transfers & vice versa.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Solo traveler
SuperSaver
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good location, confortable stay
near to the shopping area, easy to move around with metro, shuttle bus to airport is nearby
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Linan from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very Comfortable Stay in a wonderful hotel
Comfortable Rooms and Beds, Very good dining and shopping options
Reviewed April 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: