Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Suherli from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Hotel, nice service
Good
near shopping & happening area, nice hotel, nice service i like this hotel, and probably booking is again when it is on my next hongkong holiday.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
inaccurate room description in agoda iphone app
good location, overall good value for money hotel
misleading/confusing details contained in the agoda app. a. photos - based on app room photos, it appears there are two double beds in the room as an option. upon check in, i was told my only options were king bed or two SINGLE beds. b. room type - i booked for Deluxe but thinking there would be two double beds. upon check in,i was told the room that had double beds was their premium room, which was not presented in the app.
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
hotel in a very good location
location
not good, it the first 5 star hotel that I have stayed in that do not provide free internet service. On top of that, they charge extremely high for internet usage, so I decided against using the service. However, the location is good. 3 min walk to Sogo shopping Center and and also 3min walk to Causeway Bay MTR Station. Theere are plenty of good restaurants nexrby as well, and shopping is truly great. But I would not stay in this Hotel again.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Location, but worn rooms
Location
All smooth from check in to check out. Just the room really needs refurbishment.
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwan from
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location, spacious room
location is perfect for leisure traveler
room is newly renovated and spacious. access to major shopping areas with 10 minutes walk. hotel didn't acknowledge my request stated at agoda upon booking. it was not available upon check-in.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mattia from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Caring staff for five star experience
Five star rooms, attentive and caring staff
I chose the hotel because the good reviews on tripadvisor (so many hotels in Hoi An!) and the good price. I was not disappointed. The hotel boasts five star rooms, with comfy king size bed and spacious bathroom. Definetely good value. Breakfast was ok, the location is just minutes away from the Japanese Bridge and all the action, but what really impressed was the positive attitude of the staff. When I checked out, they asked me where I was going and when they learnt that I was heading to a nearby resort, they offered to take me there and carry my lugguage. I politely refused because I knew my way around, but this is really positive attitude. I will definetely go back next time I choose to stay in Hoi An.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

inge from Indonesia
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good location
good location for stay
i enjoyed staying here and hope to come back here soon. i chose this place for the location. it is walking distance to a lot of places like restaurants and shops.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
All Great!
Location
just great hotel all around, took advantage of room upgrade relatively inexpensive and was exceptional room. customer service was excellent with the exception of one of the restaurants who were a little too busy. no atm however the atm was a block away. good location near chinese street market in the park, great for walking around sampling food and shopping.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great location and clean rooms
convenient location, near to shopping areas, spacious and comfortable rooms
Convenient location that made our life easier during the tip and many eating places around that we could choose. The transportation is easy and convenient too. Services was good and the room is spacious enough. With the promotion, it's really value for money. We would pick the same hotel for our next stay.
Reviewed February 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jeromih from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
expensive
nice room
It is near malls and other major establishment. Room is spacious, clean but no free internet. i have to go down to the lobby for the free internet. and it automatically disconnect after 30 mins. and will only be able to log in again after 24 hours. The lobby is quite small, i was not expecting the reception to take so long before can accommodate. Breakfast is so so....
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: