Very good 7.8
Based on 3228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

WONG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Small rm
Location
To travel subway walks about 5 mins, the hotel room is small, but the wash room is big, the location is good for shopping, you could find all staff is very friendly, by the way, the room rate is economical, if it is included breakfast.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Emma from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Club
Stayed one night in April 2012
Amazing hotel to spoil yourself with
Roof top swimming Pool, Big bathtub
the room was large and impressive with massive windows overlooking victoria park. the bathroom had a large bathtub and separate shower. we got the executive club room so there was free wine early in the evening and snacks. the swimming pool on the roof has a lovely view.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Henry from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Value for money and good place for local food
Transportation is also quite easy with the shuttle bus connecting to the airport.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Andrew from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Great room and location
24 hours fitness facility
This is suppose to be a happy moment from the time we arrive at the hotel during our plan to celebrate the chinese new year, but the executive lounge manager did not welcome us on how we expected it to be. Especially we even book on an executive floor. Even i am satisfied with the stay but meeting with such rude attitude and manner of the lady manager makes me easier to made up my mind NOT to recommend to anyone and will definitely never to stay with this branch of REGAL.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Weng from Macau
Family with young children
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in February 2013
Perfect location
It was a clean hotel with good size of room
if you are going for a shopping trip in hk, this hotel is a perfect choice! its right in the centre of causeway bay and surrounded by lots of restaurents & shopping malls.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

juan from Spain
Couple
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Very good location
Location
Big hotel located on the center, dining and shopping nearby. Clean and comfortable room. Buses and subway nearby.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Khaw from Malaysia
Group
SuperSaver
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location and nice room
Near MTR . Good eating places around and in hotel. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
Great location with easy access to MTR. Good food near and around hotel. Hotel also has good restaurants. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Wai from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very convenient location.
Good location and generally good service.
The room is a bit small but comfortable. Furnishing of the room is a bit worn out and needs refurbishment. The room safe was not in working condition. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The cleaning service personnel greets guests with a warm smile. The hotel generally needs updating to improve its image.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Accomodation, fair price
Location, tidyness
Regal Hong Kong is by far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong with competitive room rate. The location is convenience and the room is clean and tidy.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

Ana from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior - 2 Adults
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Staffs are hospitable.
my stay is quite comfortable as i had experienced a few years back with my family.
Reviewed February 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: