Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Chatchawat from Thailand
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great location
Good location, clean room, near MTR station
Nice stay, but no lobby
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Supada from Thailand
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
good place for business stay
location, staff, room
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Supada from Thailand
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good location
location, staff, convenient
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Priscillia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Poor service & cleanliness quality
Location
From bad to worse!
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Priscillia from Malaysia
Solo traveler
iPlus Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Poor service & cleanliness quality
Location
Our third time staying at this hotel,hotel service quality is getting from bad to worse!housekeeping not doing a good job,a layer of dust on dressing table,hair all over the floor and toilet from previous guests! Toilet bowl full of old stain!pillowcase with black stain,always got to call few times whenever asking for something from housekeeping! Never think of early check in or late check out whenever staying at this hotel! Will not come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Ong from Philippines
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great location
Location, easy access to different types fof public transportation, near shops
It's not my first time to stay here and I was glad to be given another chance because of the promo. I will stay here again if there's another promo.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Yee from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
location, clean, i-lounge with 24 hours coffee and tea
Reviewed September 10, 2015

siew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome location
location, transportation, spacious room
i upgraded myself to bigger room and staff allowed me to check in at 10am. I'm totally impressed as the room is very spacious and the condition is pretty new and clean. The location of the hotel is awesome, 5-7mins walk from wan chai mtr and if you love tingting, you will definitely love this hotel coz tingting station is just 1min away (infront of the hotel). I travelled alone and I love riding the tingting around which makes my stay in this hotel even more awesome. Def worth the money. Not forgotten there are 711, Hk cha chan teng and macdonald just within 2-3mins walk.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Yong from Malaysia
Family with teens
iResidence (4 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Should have better toilet doors
We booked 2 rooms for our family trip. One Family Room and one I-residence. The family room was a bit crowded with the sofa bed. Furnitures in both unit were abit run down, felt dsappointed. Expected
Reviewed September 07, 2015

HON from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice room
Style, location, environment
Reviewed August 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: