Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Rochelle from United States
Groups
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Clean room and close to train station
ipod dock..sink, microwave, small kitchen
i like the hotel, though the business class room is a little bit small well most of the rooms in hong kong is small so i take that back. i got a large bed. i would stay here again. breakfast is just a four diff kind of bread plus orange juice or coffee
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Iskandar from Indonesia
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location, neat, but not much a breakfast
neat simple n nice Room design
i got upgrade to ibussiness room, the room is spacious for a family of 3, room facility is good, but the towel is dirty, it's got spot on it, the breakfast not much choice only cereal n bread. but overall it's a good hotel, near to a mini market n restaurant (just across the road), 10 minutes walk to nearest mtr. perfect choice for a nigth stay. one thing that bother, the bathroom is only divide with a glass, it's uncomfortable to young/older child
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2012
Comfortable Hotel
clean, good location, modern design
not the first time staying in this hotel, still giving me the same comfort staying. i will recommend this hotel to any economic traveler.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

KAMIENIECKY from Germany
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice size room, big window, convenience
Good experience, friendly staff, close to Sogo, Times Square
Reviewed July 09, 2012

christian from Italy
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
the biggest room we had in hk
huge room with a nice view
the hotel is friendly to disable people, light breakfast coz we had only croissant and a drink. not so comfortable as location a bit far from metro and bus. The standard staff but the room not so clean.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Cheap priced hotel. Very regular
Pros: Good location for its price range, maybe 200m from the closest metro station. Relatively good sized rooms. Fast internet Cons: Seedy at night Poor breakfast No facilities
Reviewed July 08, 2012

cheung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Value for money Hotel
New & clean hotel with good location
Very reasonable price, king-size double bed, clean room with cooking area, closet, and breakfast included.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Roland from United States
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good
i like it
i talk my freind if go to hk n stay at regal iclub
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Kung from Hong Kong
Groups
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Good Location but small room
Location
Location is good! However, the room is small. Slippers were not provided in the room, request was needed to be made. Lobby is also small, did not let people feel comfortable. The lounge is very small and not in good air conditioning. No food offered as it is not timely refilled.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Very good value and location
price, location, shower
We just stayed 2 nights at the Regal iClub. For Hong Kong standards, the room was a good value. 5-7 min walk to Wan Chai MTR and an enjoyable neighborhood to walk around (different from Central, Tsim Sha Shui, etc.) Those wanting more commercial area can walk to Causeway Bay MTR in 10-15 min. The room was not large but bigger than I thought it'd be. Plenty of space for our luggage so it didn't feel crowded. Comfy bed with TV right there, free Wifi, and the bathroom was probably the best part. Plenty of space and a big shower with a rain showerhead. Breakfast included was nothing special (juice, bread, cereal), but nice to have anyways. Staff is friendly and helpful when we had questions. Definitely recommend for those looking for Wan Chai area and on a moderate/low budget.
Reviewed July 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: