Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

sin-ming from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 6 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel.
location.
I would return to stay. good value. Good location. Easy walking distance to shopping.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

varinder from India
Couple
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Rooms are congested not as described
good location
there is no room service available. breakfast is lousy,staff is not helpful. will not repeat stay here.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Victor from Singapore
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good location and convenient!
That's a hongkong style cafe just below this hotel, the food is good & valuable!
Rooms are very clean and new but abit too small. But overall value for your money!
Reviewed June 25, 2012

yu from China
Group
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
small room, clean, no facility in hotel
clean, convenient transportation
small but clean room,moderate service, limited facilities in hotel, a little expensive
Reviewed June 25, 2012

shiumo from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
good room
clean hotel
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Pascal from Switzerland
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very good value and spotless rooms
Good locaton, very comfortable appartment type room
Very clean and modern rooms, nice and clear desing, spotless, with free wifi. Quiet, with little kitchen and sink, nice also for a longer stay if you want to be able to fix yourself more than just a cup of tea. Good location, and short (5 min) walk to the metro of Wan Chai
Reviewed June 23, 2012

ISAURO from Philippines
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Hotel
big rooms and almost complete amenities
I was honestly surprised with their hotel rooms. They are big, clean and well-interiored. The amenities are almost complete with free wifi and ipod dock. The free simple breakfast is really acceptable. I just dont like staying in wanchai because there is not much things to do or buy.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

ISAURO from Philippines
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great hotel
big and clean rooms
The lobby is not impressive but the hotel rooms are! The amenities inside the rooms are almost complete with ipod docker, microwave and free wifi.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

JIAWEI from Taiwan
Group
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Small room but superb service
high quality of service
We made a request to take the hotel shuttle bus from HK airport to iClub. The bus driver left the bus for 20 minutes for no reason and we encountered highway congestion due to bad weather. When we arrived at the hotel, the manager was concerned with our late check-in and understood the problem of the bus driver, and kindly offered suite rooms for us. Even though we had a bad experience on the shuttle bus, the service we received was quite satisfying. We would definitely recommend this hotel to those interested in staying at this hotel.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

KOO from Hong Kong
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location but small rooms
great location,Lovely hotel and service
Great location,Lovely hotel and service,The staffs are so helpfull and very responsive.Location is perfect for sightseeing and shopping.And neat mtr station. This hotel's room is not very big but very clean.
Reviewed June 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: