Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Wendie from Taiwan
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location, very nice and clean room
The design of the room is very trendy. Love it.
The hotel is very closed to the mrt. Great acess to every where. The deal we got is reasonable. The breakfast is ok, just what I need "coffee". The lobby is bit small, but ok, no need to hang around over there anyway. Overall, great experience staying there.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

hui from Singapore
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Love the room design
Very clean and cosy room
Room is small (like any other HK hotels) but smartly designed with glass panels which made it look slightly more spacious and cosy. hotel is clean and new, though from building exterior it doesn't appeal much. breakfast is simple bread muffins cereals coffee and tea. can give it a miss. airport shuttle is a plus for the convenience as it stops right at door step...so no lugging of luggage to train stations. journey may take a little longer, abt 80mins. after check out you may leave luggage at reception. upon returning, hotel allows the use of washroom at the breakfast room. need their access pass.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

HERMIEN from Indonesia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely Hotel & Good Location
Best location & hotel features
very near to the mtr station, tram and local food delicacies. i love stay at this hotel, the room is very clean and nice, the lounge for breakfast very small, and very crowded also, but i will be coming back again to this hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2012

guannan from United States
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
nice location
location location location
over all is a good experience. i like the location of the hotel. room is a little bit small but it is expected in hk
Reviewed May 15, 2012

detlef from Germany
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
gute lage in wanchai
alles gut zu erreichen, zu fuss
zimmer sind sehr schoen. fruehstuecksraum etwas klein, lift ebenfalls, fruehstueck ist gewoehnungsbeduerftig. eigenglich eine buchung ohne fruehstueck, dennoch auf grund des preis leistungs verhaeltnisses sehr zu empfehlen, bisher habe ich in hong kong kein guenstigeres hotel in der lage gefunden, ich bin haeufig in hong kong
Reviewed May 14, 2012

wong from Singapore
Solo traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
small rooms but clean
location
pleasant but 2 floor are for retirees thus sometimes long wait for lift
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Eddie from Malaysia
Couple
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good size room but poor upkeep
Location is good but very hard to get a taxi
Seems to be a conversion of an old block of office/ residential building. The wall paper had patches of mold.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Gregorio from Philippines
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Pleasantly surprised
Minimalist chic, clean, good location, free wifi
i arrived at hkia around 5pm and was surprised that my name was in the list for the airport transfer to the hotel, even though i didn't really book myself for the transfer. getting to the hotel was a breeze, and was greeted by friendly and accommodating staff. upon entering the room, i was very surprised that it was very modern and not small at all. the bath was just beside the bed, but we didn't really mind because it looked so chic, glass panels and all. we had a very big view as one whole side was made up of windows so you don't get a sense of being closed in. the hotel is very near the wan chai mtr station so going around was a breeze. the free breakfast is just basic, cereals, some pastry and breads, coffee, juice, milk. maybe not as filling as a full breakfast, but at least it's something to get your day started. and i likes the fact that you could just go into the club lounge anytime and you'll find coffee, chips or some cookies free for the taking. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would definitely recommend this to my friends, and i would also return to this hotel when i come back to hong kong.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

KA from Macau
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
nice service n nice facilities
reasonable price and close to shopping center
i went there wif my husband, it was tuesday , we offer a king size room, the reception free upgrade us to a king size bedroom although we only booked a queen size room, they r pretty nice, the facilities in the room is pretty nice, big bedroom n glass bathroom, tidy n clean as well. although the breakfast can be even more better , but the price of this hotel room is already up to its standard, if we still got chance to hk next time , we will still choose i club.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Kaley from Canada
Couple
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good for hongkong
This is a business hotel..
Good for business in the area, free wifi and comfy rooms. I would suggest the business rooms.
Reviewed May 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: