Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Barry from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nicely decorated and stylish room,good location
The Iselect room type is very attractive, even sexy.
The hotel is in a convenient location of Wan Chai. The service was good and the breakfast is a treat in a stylish lounge. The view from the nicely decorated and sexy room is well worth the modest price. Thumbs up for Regency iClub.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Neil from Australia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
central location
good location
Rooms wwere small but ok and clean. Biggest negative was the pathetic breakfast that was supposedly included in the price. If your not counting on breakfast, then fine but otherwise be warned.....
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Hotel with good service
Clean and comfort, great location, free wifi and free breakfast
regal iclub is great hotel with sufficient facilities provided. the room is clean and bright, it is great for business traveller if there is need to work in room with free wifi service. the location is convenient with public transport and also a lot of foods nearby.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Cheung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Clean room and good location
Prefect location
valueable with good location in hk island. 5 min walk to mtr station.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Dominique from Australia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Cool hotel in centre-ish of the island
Nice rooms, good view, good location
Was very impressed with our room. Very nice inside and a great view of the city with moutains as the backdrop. Only minor problem was that the bathroom walls were made of glass and had a sliding door so kind of awkward using a bathroom without real walls when your travel buddies can look in. Other than that it was great. Good location. Breakfast was very basic though, expect to have to buy your own. And great iphone/ipod charger/speakers in the rooms!!
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Jin from Malaysia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel, good value and location
New, good value, location
Nice hotel, good value and location. Chose the smallest room - iSelect and small indeed but spacious enough due to the layout, unless you got tons of stuff. Even had space below the wardrobe to keep suitcase and backpacks so room is spacious enough to walk around. Transparent glass separates bathroom/toilet from bedroom so can be romantic for couples in that sense. Fear not, there's curtain for non-couples. Big TV, comfortable bed, even with table, light so it's good for business traveller. Fast Wi-fi... can't complain. Air-con a little noisy on the first night but subsequently didn't even notice... will consider staying again
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Danwel from Belgium
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great location, great staff
Convenience, next to Subway, clean
The hotel is very convenient. It is just 5 minutes walk from the subway and is very close to the airport link. Just in front of the hotel, you can easily catch a bus or a tram. Moreover, next to the hotel, you can find a morning market which is very nice where you can see how Hong Kong people live. The only disappointed thing is the breakfast quite limited. It is mostly Western choices e.g: Croissant, cereal, muffin. Besides that the coffee and juice are very good and fresh.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Iris from Singapore
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in May 2012
Very bad service provided by hotel staff
location is good
We have booked the hotel through Agoda but when we arrived the front desk, we were told that all the rooms are fully booked and they have to transfer us out to another hotel. We refuse to accept as the reason of us choosing this hotel is we have to attend a meeting next to this hotel the next day, we were finally got upgraded to a Suite but the front desk operator was very rude and unfriendly. As our return flight was at 6.30pm the next day, we have requested the hotel to let us check-out 2 hours late but was again turned down by the front desk operator (another person this time) in a very impolite way, she pull a long back face. although breakfast is provided but it was housed in a small little room with very little food, many guest were queuing up to get a cup of coffee, in the end, we have to leave the hotel to look for our own breakfast outside the hotel. Not a very present stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

Zoe from Afghanistan
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2012
A cosy n comfortable hotel
Cosy, warm n friendly staff
the hotel is just a few minutes walk from te mtr station and the price is very reasonable. the hotel is new and stylish, good for young couples.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

JIEUN from South Korea
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Exellent location, close from every thing~
Location and kind staff
Clean n tidy room.. This hotel has exellent location. On just behind main street which make the room quite. seems like new building,despite of lots of old rusty buldings in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 09, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: