Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Yu from China
Group
iSuite King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
nice location
Location location location
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great service from staff
Service, location, cleaniness
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location, 5 mins away from Wanchai station
Location , location , location
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nok from Hong Kong
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location
Good location, free upgrade, friendly staff
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from United States
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean, Bright, Good Location
Location, English-speaking staff, Bright
I got this for my parents and based on their feedback, they really enjoyed it. I had booked the Cosmopolitan hotel last time and iClub was leaps and bounds better. It's very well lit and pretty spacious for a HK hotel. You need to understand that everything in HK is tiny, but this hotel had the advantage of seeming bright and airy (in the rooms), with soft white lighting and lots of mirrors. Hotel staff had great English and my dad had a great tuck-in at breakfast, so I assume it was pretty good. Location is about 5 min from the Wan Chai MTR and has a bunch of good restaurants nearby. The wet market is also about 2 min away, so it's a great place for fresh fruits. The iconic Crystal Jade restaurant is about a 1 min away at the top of Tai Yau Building.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Camille from Hong Kong
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convenient
Convenient, clean, staff helpful
Great
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
Free Upgrade
Price, location, Design
Big nice room when i got a free upgrade, thank you
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Returning Visit
Location, design of rooms and price
Not as good as last time, got a smaller room for the same price i paid the last time, reception was slow and response was poor this time round.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Taiwan
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice location and clean
location, clean, convenient
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Malaysia
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good stay!
Clean, comfortable & large room
Glassy room with huge window.. nice! The hotel is a little old but they kept it quite clean.. it is very convenience for foods around the hotel area but need a little walk to the nearest MTR-Wanchai.. maybe around 400m.. The reception area is quite small & cramp.. guess they dun have luggage rooms as the already cramped lobby was full of them.. but the staffs were very helpful, showing lots of patient towards a customer that ask lots of questions.. quite spacious.. take note: the toilet is quite 'open'.. thus, better or more convenience for couple.. Am staying in deluxe king
Reviewed April 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: