Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Chirag from United States
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good value business traveler hotel
Price , room and quite
Great. No issues
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIHUI from Australia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good stay
Location, value, club
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance.
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location,clean room, but only 2in1 shampoo😒
Good
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thian from Malaysia
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel with good location
Convenience, location, cleanliness
Design is modern but staff performance and breakfast can be better.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thian from Malaysia
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2015
Hotel with good location
Convenience, location, cleanliness
The design of the rooms are modern. But the staff performance and breakfast can be better.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

QIANG from China
Business traveler
iPlus Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
what do you want from HK hotel ?
good location , free desserts 24 hours
This hotel provides 24 hours free breads and coffee in 5th floor . This is the most excited thing and it is near the HK convention ,that's why I stay there . If you are after something eles ,calm down ,don't ask for too much from HK hotel .
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiattisak from Thailand
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
its very nice to stay there
clean nice and good service
very good
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacie from Canada
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good price, great location
Location, price, breakfast
We had a great stay at the iclub, would definitely book again. We arrived and it seems as though we got upgraded to a nice big room with a king size bed. Also unexpected was the free breakfast in the morning, good coffee and yogurt and croissants.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Family with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in July 2014
Unhappy!!
Cheap! Good location!
This hotel is old! But the staffs are new and unprofessional!
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Family with young children
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in December 2014
A hotel with many broken parts
Cheap!
This hotel is old and broken! The staffs are unprofessional!
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: