Very good 7.7
Based on 3137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Shannon from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good stay
Location, value, club
I stay here for 1 night booking a regular room. I expected it to be small but I think they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite which was a pleasant surprise. It's located in a good area with plenty of food choice just outside the building. It's a short walk to the Wan Chai MTR.
Reviewed February 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Long Business Trip
Location fairly cheep close to MRT
Stay was pleasant Bed is hard there is no food
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfy, Clean, Classy Design!
Location. Comfy. Classy Modern Design.
I love this hotel, I have been staying here year after year since the past two years everytime I am in HKG. Loving its location: Convenient, located near the MTR Station, with many restaurants and shops nearby within walking distance. It is located in Wanchai, to the left is Central (business district), to the right is Causeway Bay (Shopping and Dining!) --- So convenient! Plus, the best thing of staying INSIDE Hong Kong Island is: You get to see, hear, and experience the historical TRAM CAR that passed by just in front of the Hotel location! Loving it! Next visit, I will still stay in this hotel INSIDE Hong Kong island, it is better than staying in Kowloon area, believe me! And Oh did I mention iClub Lounge for the guests only? Free coffee and tea with snacks 24-7 on the 5th floor is another reason why I keep coming back! They provide fresh bread and croissants too in the morning! Loving it. Plus point is: Whole building is NON SMOKING ZONE! (This way, you'll not bump into those-type-of-unpleasant-tourists-from-you know where :)
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United States
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Nice place and value for Hong Kong
Good location, clean modern room, and very helpful staff members.
I have no problems recommending iClub Wan Chai to others. The room is very compact which is common for HK, but modern and very clean. Bed is a bit hard, but this also seems common in HK. During my stay I requested assistance from hotel staff and they were always willing to do their best to assist me.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Honnie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2014
soso
comfort polite environment
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Regina from Switzerland
Business traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2015
good but simp;e
clean, quiet despite location
good,but nothing special
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TIEN from Malaysia
Couple
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice and confort hotel.
Room clean, location good, room design special.
The room is clean and quite much facility in the room (TV, fridge, ipod radio, saving boss and Microware Oven).The bath room and toilet is quite big even don't have bathtub. Very like the bath room water pressure, super strong pressure and enjoy for the bath. Café beside the hotel food also quite delicious.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JION from South Korea
Solo traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in November 2014
it was spacy and clean
clean. room was bigger than expected
i wouls definitely go there again
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Business traveler
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Value for money with clean room and good location
Value. Location, Clean
Satisfactory. Good location as my Hong Kong office just next building. Near subway and many good Chinese restaurants of all price range within 500 meters. Still some old time Hong Kong charm in neighborhood. Room hardware is really 3-star. But overall very good value for money for always a clean room and good wi-fi next to my office. But I do find they are heavy on bleach in bedding and bathroom - maybe it is because they have a nightclub on the top floors of the building.
Reviewed February 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Macau
Solo traveler
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good located plus friendly staff
Location, courteous staff & price
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: