Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

LIM from Singapore
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good location and good size room
Near to MTR, Expo and lots of food area..
Great.. for Hong Kong, the room I got is very good...
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Cristina from Macau
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
Everything Great
Location, Price, Comfort
This is the one hotel that never disappoints. Whenever I travel to Hong Kong, this would be the hotel I book the most. Great location, close to party Central in LKF, convenience of commute via taxi or MTR as such. Great staff, helpful and well mannered. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Wendy from Singapore
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very good location, interesting surrounding
Location, Local food, Clean Room
We enjoy the stay, good shopping in the local environment and away from major tourists market-street.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Yothin from Thailand
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel
Comfortable, Near HkTDC and good location
It was very nice, Comfortable stay here. The room was nice and bed was good too.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

NG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent city run choice
Food, sight seeing and access anywhere
The location is wonderful. The staff upgraded me to a larger room with King size bed. The facilities is good enough for city run. The lounge is a relaxing place. Eating places around the restaurant and less than 10 mins. walk to MTR. Other transportation also near by. Recommended for city runners.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Khuat from Malaysia
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
good lounge, fitness but bathroom cleanliness?
good lounge, fitness, location
acceptable given wan chai location about 10 mins walk from mtr but let down by bathroom WC toilet bowl cleanliness. Also mentioned to reception that cordless phone was not working but not rectified during stay. lower end regal hotel chain brought down by level of staff that lacked attention.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Abelardo from Philippines
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2014
Overnight business traveler
location bed bathroom
Was there for a short time, but I had a good comfy sleep
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Henry from Indonesia
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel at the confineonce lacation
Cleaness, Location
Very good
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Herman from United States
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2014
great hotel
the staff was great, room was clean, location had easy access to public transportation
it was a great stay...got upgraded to a suite, the room was so big i thought there should be more furniture...the only downside of it was as a suite it did not have much amenities...definitely would recommend it...
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Camille from Hong Kong
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Super convenience
Convenience, good service, clean
Very good
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: