Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Zheng from Malaysia
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice, modern and clean
The hotel room is modern, clean, and comfy. Only short walk to wanchai MRT and one station away from causeway bay. Local restaurant is all around the corner.
It was nice. Room is clean, they even upgrade one of my room as we have toddlers with us.Polite and helpful staff at the front desk.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Grace from Singapore
Business travelers
iPlus Premier
Stayed one night in April 2014
short stay but it is great, comfort in wan chai
good wifi, strong hot water, large tv
the first two level is the elder home, so the top is the hotel. is award best hotel in 2012 by travel. small room but great wifi, strong pressure water with hot water and large tv. there is food, shop all over the hotel, below has one food operated to 10pm? opp food is operate 24hours. have all the standard items (lan point, air blower, air heater, safe, bedroom light, etc... staying at level 8, and the aircon is good working condition.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Tomas from Portugal
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good in general
great staff, excelent room, very central
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Yu from China
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfort and enjoyable
great location, nice stall and clean room
great location, nice stall and clean room
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Theera from Thailand
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice location, newly renovated
nice & modern rooms, easy access to subway, good internet connection
I had a nice time staying at Regal iClub. The hotel is new and the room is nice and modern. Comfort stay is their strength.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Danielle from Singapore
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Pleasant Experience
Central Location. Free WIFI and 24 hours coffee/tea.
Pleasant experience. Overall satisfied with the hotel service.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Terrance from United States
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great
location, location location
amazing... i loved it there!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Joao from Macau
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Reasonable price Hotel
Good location (locate between WanChai and Causeway Bay), 24hrs lounge with coffe/tea and snacks
I stayed with my wife and my 1 yr old baby. Baby crib is provided, however suggest also to provide baby bath amenities. As the adult bath products not too good for the babies. The shower head was found broken after check-in, but hotel staff have replaced a new one immediately. Room is clean and tidy. Will be a good choise if you doesn't want to stay in a expensive service hotel (5 stars), as this hotel have everything provided.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Bernard from United Kingdom
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in March 2014
had a nice upgrade , so room was very nice , clean
room, modern decor,, simple complimentery tea and basic breakfast, location
good thank you , was pleasedc with the quality of the upgraded rtoom, my only point is that the TV selectiuon , satelite could be improved
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Ferdian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Love the comfortable room
Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Reviewed March 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: