Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
iPlus Premier
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
The hotel is a great deal for the price.
Comfort, location and price tag.
The stay was wonderful and the staffs were of great help. There is a localized restaurant just opp the hotel and serves great food. There is also a wet market within walking distance and this is some sight for tourists. The nearest MTR is about 5-8 mins walk and you will find some shops with great buys along the way. For those who needs some fast food, there is a Big 'M' just opp the hotel too. In short, this is one of the better hotel deals I have secured as compared to the last trip to HK.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in January 2014
Very comfortable, good value
Cleanliness, location, price
Room was very good for price and clean. Appreciated no smoking room.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FanChih from Taiwan
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff
Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fook from Singapore
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice hotel
Internet, location and clean
As I was just in transit to catch the next flight in HK, I didn't explore much about this hotel and also couldn't comment much. There isn't any breakfast for me taken in this hotel so I have to rate them average for the food.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from New Zealand
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly
Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Canada
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2014
Convenient and good value for money
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money overall for the trip stayed.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice hotel in center location
Location, Cleanliness, Freindly staff
It's a nice stay for my business trip. nice and quiet room with easy access to HK convention center (5mins walk). the room is clean and comfort.
Reviewed March 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vai from Macau
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in March 2014
very good exceelent . great great ok
very great
mnothing nothing to say., very good. good place.
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great stay
Convenient, Clean, Quiet
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Singapore
Families with young children
iPlus Premier
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great choice of hotel in Hong Kong
Easy access for food, transport and shopping.
We booked 3 different types of room, 'iSelect', 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness'. The 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness' room are very spacious. Although the 'iSelect' room is small, but it is very comfortable. Overall, the stay in Regal iClub Hotel is great!
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: