Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Lain from United Kingdom
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Room was crazily small!
good location, new!
the room was crazily small, no room for suitcase nor even my small size backpack. the hot shower was good though.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Bandara from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
convenient, clean and comfortable
convenient, clean and comfortable
Used this hotel a number of times. Impressed with standard of service fast check in and check out. Cleaning of room is also tip top.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

andrew from Indonesia
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
cute room
clean, minimalist, convinient
I like the room, but it is nicer if the bed is more softer. overall stay is nice.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Song from Singapore
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Pleasantly surprise.. be back opt bigger room
Modern design, complimentary tea/coffee/water/snack
Was staying at empire hotel before, although it was a smaller room now, it didn't feel that way because of the high ceiling and better use of space ( did face some challenges which space to store our luggages - one big and 2 carry on luggage). I will stay at the hotel again but will opt for a bigger room next time.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Heng from Singapore
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good location
location, cleaniess and service
good and able to speak to hotel staff about location attraction, transport, location of shopping district and events of the city
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Rodrigo from Brazil
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK
good location,fast internet,near MTR
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
location
location, location, location
i got an upgrade into a suite.....WOW...was great. Check in tools ages ( very chinese style)...check out was fast....
Reviewed January 11, 2014

tan from Indonesia
Families with older children
iPlus Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great design, location and price
location, interior, price
always pleasant, I've stayed there couple of times. normal size room, modern design and close access to great breakfast restaurants and public transportation
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Ivy from Singapore
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location.
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Ivy from Singapore
Business travelers
iPlus Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location
Location, clean and large rooms
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.
Reviewed January 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: