Very good 7.7
Based on 3139 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3139 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Lu from China
Families with older children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
happy with shoping and food
nice breakfast , clean room and helpful staff
highly valued, convenient location , supermarket nearby
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanaphon from Thailand
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good location hotel
Good location, clean room, and OK facilities
I mistakenly booked the room in the wrong day, I was trying to ask for their mercy to help me with it, however, the hotel staff didn't comply to that, and I ended up pay for the room. Anyway, it was my mistake, but I was hoping that they could help me out here. Eventually, the hotel staff was horrible (rude, and not welcome the guest at all)
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angus from Australia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Excellent value business hotel in Hong Kong
Good quality 4 star hotel, centrally located, very affordable
Better than anticipated and liked the complimentary wireless broadband
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
iPlus Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
conveniently located, ok
conveniently located, good 3 star hotel, good staff
conveniently located, good 3 star hotel, good staff
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
A nice and comfortable hotel with good servics
Cleaniness, service, location
This is a nice and comfortable hotel. The room is modern and well designed with plenty of room. Washroom is big and tidy. Cable TV with many channels are available. Just one thing i don like is the wifi, slow and not smooth.
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Helmut from Austria
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in March 2013
Friendly staff, but very small rooms
Friendly and competent staff, close to public transport, comfortable bed
As this hotel seems to be a sort of backpacker hotel, it is hardly suitable for business people. No desk in the room for office work etc.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaocho from Taiwan
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very good location, and easy access to transport.
Location, size of room, convenient to get around
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VOON from Malaysia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean room, but staffs aren't too attentive
Free wifi, clean room, comfy bed
The room was clean and quite spacious. However, we find the staffs were not very informative compared to other hotels. During check-in, we asked the female staff for restaurant recommendation but she couldn't answer!
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
iBusiness Queen
Stayed one night in March 2013
very trendy hotel and big rooms
very cool design hotel, rooms are big, nice staffs
this hotel is very location wise and affordable price.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Families with older children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in August 2013
good hotel and good price
location wise, nice staffs, good price
I hv been coming to this hotel for years. you should check it out yourself
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: