Very good 7.7
Based on 3134 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3134 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

LIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome
Will book this hotel next time
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
GAPS ON TOILET DOOR
Disappointed , sofas were worn off, bathroom door has gaps, visible from outside, no privacy all.
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Value Hotel in Wan Chai Hong Kong
Good location, value for money, clean
It's my 3 or 4 times stay in this hotel. it's still clean but they remove some of the functions such as laundry service and feel some part of the room is under maintenance.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenient location
Hotel is conveniently located with lots of eatery choices around and near to Causeway Bay and Central. The tram stop is just outside the Hotel and MTR is around the corner. The Staff at the Concierge / registration counter are fluent with English and are approachable and helpful. The housekeeping staff who attended to our room was polite, pro-active and prompt in her cleaning every morning. Would appreciate it if the housekeeping could pay attention to the tight corners of the rooms where most of the dust are collected when preparing the room for the next guest. Overall the stay has been pleasant and we would stay again at the hotel for our next trip.
Reviewed March 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good
Cheap and cheerful. Clean and perfect for the money.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ka from Hong Kong
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
relax .good feeling
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

joao from Portugal
Families with young children
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Enjoy the stay
good location, great staff, price quality right on, room king bed 16th Floor really good space for HKG standards, 5m walk from A3 exit Wan Chai subway station, will stay again.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremiah from United States
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Overall very good
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Families with young children
iBusiness Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Not a really Pleasant stayed in my Hong Kong Trip.
Location, 24 Hours iLounge, Room Standard.
Pros: Location, Room comfortability. Cons: Poor Staffs performance, Room was not really cleaned, Poor Room Sound Proof. I choose this hotel because of the location and the reviews from others travelers. But i regret once i step into the lobby of the hotel. The lobby was small and the staffs performance was really poor. The room cleanliness was not even standard. There are a lot of dust present on the table in the room, same as wardrobe, even shirt hangers, and on the table in the bath room/toilet. Room sound proof was really poor. Can easily and clearly heard what peoples talking in the others room. I personally feel that it was really overpriced to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Not a really Pleasant stayed in my Hong Kong Trip.
Location, 24 Hours iLounge, Room Standard.
Pros: Location, Room comfortability. Cons: Poor Staffs performance, Room was not really cleaned, Poor Room Sound Proof. I choose this hotel because of the location and the reviews from others travelers. But i regret once i step into the lobby of the hotel. The lobby was small and the staffs performance was really poor. The room cleanliness was not even standard. There are a lot of dust present on the table in the room, same as wardrobe, even shirt hangers, and on the table in the bath room/toilet. Room sound proof was really poor. Can easily and clearly heard what peoples talking in the others room. I personally feel that it was really overpriced to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: