Very good 7.7
Based on 3140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Heryanto from Indonesia
Couples
iBusiness Queen
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Value of Money
Nice hotel, nice staff, great location, value of money, and fast reply of the staff
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Igal from Israel
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Stay was Ok only after I upgrade the room bigger
location, top floor virew, the bigger room after expensive upgrade
appear so that they made a good price for the iSelect room type. This is a extremely tiny room 16m, don't choose this room type. go for the larger, if not available, go to another hotel!! MUST
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Weixiang from Singapore
Business travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pretty okay, but not a business hotel IMHO
in Wan Chai, Huge room as compared to other HK hotels,
Breakfast wasn't very impressive. Only continental - some pastries, hardboil eggs. It's really a pack and go breakfast, not suitable for sitting around to dine. But plenty of good tea-house around so no frets. Room was definitely spacious compared to other Hong Kong hotels, but the noise level from nearby clubs (I think) was loud, way into 1-2am. Didn't sleep well.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Mok from Hong Kong
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean, modern
clean, modern, city centre
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Josephine from Canada
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
I am loving it!
Nice clean room, good breakfast and snacks, and great location for transportation.
Perfect choice of hotel. Great location for public transportation, shopping and dining. Extra high ceiling made the room feels bigger than it is. Well design room. A place to eat a decent breakfast and relax with snacks at no extra cost. What more can I ask for at the price I paid?
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Teerasit from Thailand
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location, closed to MTR
Great location, closed to MTR, clean room
We only stayed here for two nights of four nights for our trip because the weekend room rates were too expensive. Anyway, the room is clean, nice design. Location is great, very closed to WanChai MTR. Complimentary breakfast is too simple, only toast, boiled egg and coffee.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Couples
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good location
good location, free wifi and nice staff
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Carlos from Australia
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Clean room, Centrally located and fre wifi
Only stayed one night, but the room was nice and clean with a comfortable bed. Free wifi in the room was very good. Centrally located with access to public transportation. If you are looking for a clean, comfortably and cost effective hotel without the higher end features then this hotel is it. I will definitely stay here next time.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Hooi from Malaysia
Groups
iSelect Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Conveniently located :)
location, cleanliness, comfortable
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Gary from United States
Solo travelers
iSelect Queen
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Fantastic location and great price!
Location, cleanliness, modern design
My stay was great. I really enjoyed the hotel's location, the comfort of the room, the modern bathroom, and the view. The Internet was fast and reliable, and several English channels were available on TV.
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: